Welcome To Laura Loe’s Temporary Web Blog

Hey everyone,

Welcome to my new blog. I am a singer/songwriter and performer based in Melbourne, Australia. I am currently recording my first EP album set release at the beginning of 2012.

My musical genre happens to be pop. One of my goals is to focus on the entertainment aspect of my music. Putting on a great show with melodic music, theatrics, costume and surprise are what i feel gives a performance that wow factor. Don’t get me wrong, an acoustic performance can be just as entertaining.

This blog is a temporary one as my very own website will be up and running later on in the year.

But for now, I will be sharing my music, videos, pictures and favourite events to hopefully excite your musical palettes. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

